Hello World!!!

Hello everyone,

I am J Angus John, aka Culturally Conscious blogger!  I have recently found this great way to express myself.  I intend to explore the guts of every issue I address as it relates to our culture and consciousness.  I hope I will find a place in your daily blog read-us-sphere.  I intend to keep it very real with a five step process to examine the issues.  Talk is cheap.  Marching can be too!  But like some of our fore-fathers and mothers are you willing to “walk boldly into the line of fire?”  Something to think about! Uh???

Change is not easy and/or cheap…  It takes real commitment to address the issues confronting us today as a culture…oops let me stop right there…

Now the real question is, “what is our culture???”

I hope you enjoy the ride…

Leave a Reply

