“The New Face of Racism!!!”

At the dawn of History on the horizon, the ugly head of systemic racism is on the rise… I grew up in a very segregated poor area of the country that had all the signs of racism… From the “back door service” to the “coloured restrooms” to the “klan cross burnings…” After the assassination of Dr. King, things started to change to equal rights and equal opportunity… So for most of my teenage and adult years, racism was more subliminal and undercover…
But for the last year or so, I have witnessed the rise of the ugly face of racism all over again… This is disheartning in this season of America’s brightest moment; when a war hero and either a black man or a white woman or both; face off for the highest office in the land…
Let me get more specific about this uprising… For me it all started after I complained about a young disrespectful white manager that used his position to discriminate against me… Now I am a forty something black man, so I am not super sensitive about race… I decided to document my complaint and then just change jobs, which I did… But the racism followed me… I discovered that there is a underground systematic systemic movement of people who are bent on exercising their racist attitude on blacks and African Americans…

These are not the big gut, tattooed, long haired gang klansman/woman… No sir, these guys are high tech, highly mobile (vehicle of choice – the GMC truck and SUV), yuppie to granny folks… They are relentless in their attacks… As a day job, I am in the transportation business… I drive all over the southern states daily… These racist folks, they know who they are because they read this blog also, do all sorts of things to irritate me… It is the old sixties racism where they purposely block your path so you have go around… They will use their nextels to make sure the line to the fast food restaurant fills up right before you get to the line… They try to set up a situation where you will have a wreck on the highways… They always try to do their dirt in a way that it looks as if you are the one that has the problem…

They try to upset you on the highway or in the grocery line or anywhere there is a security camera so they can catch you on camera losing it… I am very aware of their tactics so I don’t let them push me over the edge… But this is not the American way…
I acturally thought we had overcame all this negative nonsense from our pass, but lately it has been made apparent to me that we have not… The one thing that really puzzles me is the timing of this upswing of systemic racism…
Why now???

Another thing is they seem to have mastered the technology of tracking me all over the country. From Florida to South Carolina to Texas to California… This is why say these guys are really high tech but this is also illegal to stalk me all over country… I have written on this before which I posted the response I received from the Dept of Transportation… I have been following their advise but this has not stopped this racist gang, the new face of racism… They also have people that work the counters at truck stops and hotels… I can pull up to a truck stop and hotel and know immediately if the person behind the counter is a apart of this group… The first sign is a stall tactic… They will walk away from the counter as soon as I get close leaving me standing there with product to purchase. Then when I get in the back of another line, they will reopen the line I was left in… This is sixties racism…

Now I am sure someone is saying, why don’t you just report them…
Dahhhh!!!
I do all the time and I am made out to be making stuff up or being too sensitive… Of course they cover for each other… Just recently I checked into a hotel… Now these guys know where I am going before I get there… They will have the clerk book them in a room right beside me, when the there are more than sufficient rooms available to not have a guy at my head… They will also have the insider book me in a room with a suite door… I complain about all the time… It is just the idea to get me to complain about something… Now I have stayed at some places enough times that they can’t do this because it would make them look stupid… So, they will have my water turned off right at the approximate time I get in the shower… Is this racism or what… Now you may say, but this could just be a coincident… Yes, but not all over the country and on a regular basis…

No this is certainly racism…

I don’t like to have to go negative on my blog but I think this kinda stuff has to be exposed… If the congress is going to apologize to the native americans but racism is on the rise, what is this about… The greatest cover-up the world has ever seen… Now I don’t have a racist phobia… I am really serious about these observations… I have to say that they use hispanics and some blacks also to do their dirt… I can understand the hispanic because he has a need to fit in, but I don’t understand black folks. Money, money, money I guess is the answer…

I have contacted Senators and the like about this very issue and if someone is reading this that has the power to look into it, please drop me a line… Be advised, these guys can and have hacked into my computer… I told you, very high tech… I have a EEOC case started against that young manager… I believe he is apart of this group and have set them on my case bcause it started after we had an issue… Doesn’t that sound like the “Klan” of old… They team up on you and make you out to the the bad guy, but these guys are using high tech to do their dirt… Therefore they can do it to anybody any where… We are all subject to their onslought…

I will keep blogging about it until it stops or someone on the federal level investigate and bust these guys. If you have a “New Racism Story” please post in the comment section so we can start identifying these “New Racist!!!”

This is a “Cultural Disgrace” for our “Nation” to drag the negatives of our past into our “Hope” of a “Bright New Future!!!”

“The New Face of Racism!!!”

Leave a Reply

