“The Gatekeeper Culture II!”

Yesterday, I started a post called, “The Gatekeeper Culture!”
I am going to update this post everyday until I finish it…
I said in the previous post that this cultural phenomenon will be a certain consideration for who ever become our next president…

Now why do I say this???

Ok, let’s look at it from a strategic point of view… The President is the “Gatekeeper” for our country to the world… He/she will also have to choose persons as “gatekeepers” over different offices, committees, agencies, and the like… It is very important that those persons are not apart of “the gatekeeper culture.” They will have to withstand the highest level of scrutiny by our top security agencies… Then if this president is to be successful he or she will have to cause a trinkle down effect through-out all government agencies. This will ensure the necessary cohesiveness needed to run a effective efficient productive government… Then as time goes on, it will be important that these gatekeepers are rescrutinized again and again to ensure no compromise…

Now you may say, why is this important at all???
That’s simple!
If we allow this “gatekeeper culture” to continue to flarish they could become a sudo government. Like I said, I travel all over this country… I have encounter these cultural gatekeepers everywhere… As I said in an earlier post from the hotel clerk, to the resaurant worker, to the bus driver, and the like…
The Gatekeeper Culture is thriving!!!
If you understand this culture, there isn’t anything you can’t get on the economy…
But let me make something clear, this culture works both ways…

I don’t want to paint the picture that I am only talking about the negative side of being a gatekeeper…
All gatekeepers are not apart of this culture…
The positive side are the people who use their access for the good… That is why I said, we have gatekeepers and we have “the gatekeeper culture…” It is “the gatekeeper culture” that are usually involve in something a little shady if not outright illegal… But for most of us, “the gatekeeper culture” causes us pain… Pain from thief, pain from harassment, pain from poor service, and literal pain from an outright assault… “The gatekeeper culture” has to really be taken serious by all of us…

I mentioned in the earlier post that it was “this gatekeeper culture” that made it possible for a “911” to happen… If you haven’t gotten the drift yet, please allow me to expand… In order for someone to pull off this size operation against America with all of our high technology and security, a group would need help…
This type of help would have to be very organized…
They would have to have access to strategic areas…
And finally, they must not be visible to suspicion…

Wow!!!

That’s a hard list to fill…
But that why “the gatekeeper culture” is so dangerous…
These people are just that…
They have access and is above reproach…
They do an excellent job and are veiwed as indispensable…
And most important, they are accessible…
Now this one trait is the reason they are called a culture…

It means that they are organized, have access, and are accessible…
These people are culturally connected and work together as a well oiled machine… I talk about this elitest racist highway terrorist group… These guys are a prime example of “the gatekeeper culture…” These guys are most prominent around college towns/cities… They are high tech yuppies and their clonies… They are as impressive as they are dangerous…

You may ask what causes these groups to form???
The one common denominator is interest…
What are their interest???
Are they racist and want to cause problems for other ethnic groups. Or are they money hungry and need an organization to support their habits… Or is it simply something to do… The idea of getting away with something big…
I believe it is all of the above…

For example, the largest organized group of people today that could shut this country down are truckers…
Yes, truckers!!!!
Truckers are invisible to this economy because we see them all the time… No one thinks twice when they see a big truck come rolling by… But that guy could be from three thousand miles away and have ill intentions… No one knows because he is a trucker… I have been the victim of these trucker groups all over the country… As most of you know I am a black guy in my late forties… I am also a professional truck driver… I have to park my truck in and around truck stops… In these places are somethings hundreds of other big trucks… If I go to bed at night and wake-up and half my fuel is gone, then who took it??? No one knows because these are all truckers and they stick together… Now this is how they do this… They either wait for me to go inside the truck stop for a minute to get something or they wait for me to go to sleep… At which time one driver sitting in his truck on the nextel and tell the other driver, he’s inside… Then the one walking around near my truck and takes the fuel… Did I mention that they make sure that they are all parked on all sides of me…

Do you see what I mean???

“The Gatekeeper CultureII!”

Leave a Reply

