“Ms O, Tis yo Slip Hanging???”

All I can say is,

Wow!!!

This stuff keeps getting “gooder and gooder!!!”
That’s exciting for all you suffisticated folks!!!

Y’all know me, got to keep it real!!!

Let me start off by saying, “Has the Clintons lost their minds or what???
I can’t believe my ears these days…
Yea, ol’ Bill done calmed down but he still saying crazy stuff… Now you are saying what is this dude talking about???

“The Kitchen Sink!!!”

Hillary could not find anything else that would work so she came up with the “kitchen sink!” Let me ask you, what do you think of when you hear the words, “Kitchen Sink???”
You got it, “Clean Up!!!”
Hillary wants to be the “Clean Up Woman” so bad that she is throwing everything in the sink at Obama…
Now catch that!!!
Watch out here comes a pot!!!
You better duck because here comes a knife!!!
Hillary is throwing everything in the sink and more, with no apology!!!
And you know what, she hit Obama a few times last week… Obama has a few bumps and bruises from dishes and frying pans and the like…
Then to make things worst, she is apparently in bed with NBC now since CNN pandered to Obama in those early days (mind you Obama was then and still is the front runner)… Dahhhhhh!!! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

But if Hillary can’t get her way at CNN, she will take her business else where… And let me tell you, NBC has swallowed it up, hook, line and “Sink”er… You have got to checkout the new “Saturday Night Live” skit with Hillary receiving a call from Obama at 3:00 in the morning…
It is soo Hillary…
Acturally, I believe they got the punch line from one of my post…
Check it out on this blog…
You be the judge…
Now back to business…

Ok,
Wow!!!
Ain’t this some exciting stuff???
So SNL and MSNBC and even CNN is giving Hillary her share of air… Hillary is every where…
But she is still in second place behind Obama…
I believe if the SOTOF (Shoe on the other foot), they would have already told Obama to stop running…
But it is Hillary, with her “Bad” self…
Hillary is so “Bad,” that a “Monster Hunter” called Hillary a “Monster” and was immediately told to hunt “Monsters” some where else by the Obama camp…
Wow!!!
That’s what I call “Bad!!!”
So right now the most powerful woman in the world, barr none, is Hillary Clinton… I am sure Hillary is giving “Ms O” a run for her money in the “one that can best influence and win over people catergory…” And that’s a tall order to fill there…

“Ms O, Tis yo Slip hanging???”

Does Hillary have the “Big MO” or what??? I would say so…….
She has woman handled Obama pretty good in the last couple of weeks…

Now getting to why I said earlier that the Clintons have lost their minds…
Bill Clinton had the “Audacity” to suggest on nation wide television that Obama, who by the way, is still the front runner, should except a VP spot…
Is Bill Crazy or what???
I know that they are the grand parents of the democratic party and all, but how do they plan to sell that crap at the convention… If Obama falls for that trick now he will lose all of the faithful followers who are looking to him for change…
The Audacity of the Clintons!!!

Now early on before Obama proved who he was, I thought along with several other people that the dream ticket was the way to go… But winning eleven in a row and having a hundred plus delegate count lead over Hillary says to me Obama is the best candidate for the Dems ticket…
But it has amazed me the tenacity and determination of Hillary Clinton… Regardless to the outcome (one with the most pledge delegates win), Hillary has put up one hell-of-a-fight…

So here comes PA…
Wow!!!
Talking about a place full of culture and history… A place suited for this final stand… A battle above all battles… Who will come out the victor and go on to get the nomination… Even though all the media outlets are saying Pa is Hillary country, I believe Obama will take it…
This is Obama’s type of turf…
In close street fighting…
Door to door touch each voter where they are kind of campaigning… This makes me want to run away from home and join the campaign… Who knows, sounds like a good idea to me…. I have laptop, will travel…. Went lateral there for minute but I caught myself….
Where was I, before I so rudely interrupted myself???

Oh. yea…. I believe Obama will take Pa by at least ten points… He has the time and the economy aint getting no better… People are hurting and change is what they are looking for…
I am sure Obama is getting all kind of advise, but remember not to forget what made you – the big arenas and the soul music…. Don’t disappoint the people of Philly… They want their time to say, “I was there!”

Hope is an idea that permeates through out the minds and thoughts of people who are hurting… They know that you can’t fix all their woes today, but at least you can give them hope that given the chance you will work day and night to do just that… People that have hope find the energy to help you help them…
I see them everyday…
I hear them everyday say, “I hope…”
There is alot of work to do…
Some one has to do it…
It looks like that someone is you Obama…
So lets get it done…

Now we know, Hillary is not going to give up so stop trying to make her… Let Hillary be Hillary and Obama be Obama…
Now another event or two with “Ms O” might just get that “Slip fixed!” Besides Philly folks, not to forget all those other big cities in Pa, would love to see her there…
You know Hillary has SNL…
Get the picture…
And also, it is time to dance…
“SO LET’S JUST DANCE!”
You need to hire me… I am ready to do what I do best as my only job… ๐Ÿ™‚
There I go again, lateral… ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

But Culturally Speaking Pa is going to be a “montage of Cultural expressions…”
A Cultural explosion of the past, the present, and the future all colliding and bursting apart again and again…
In the end we will all be better for it, I am sure…

Wow!!!

I am running away from home to join this history making campaign… ๐Ÿ™‚ Can you imagine John Lewis when people talk about the “March on Washington?” John Lewis don’t have to wonder what it was like, he was there… Several people don’t have to wonder what it felt like to be at the “Million Man March or the March on Jena!” Because they were there… I don’t want to look back on this historical period in our lives and say, “I wonder what it was like?” I want to know…. I want to be apart of history, just like we all should want to be… So we can look back and say, “I was there!”
“Do you feel like I do???”
“Everybody say, “Yes We Can!”

“Ms O, Tis yo Slip Hanging???”

Leave a Reply

