If you smell a “Rat,” There is a “Cat” Somewhere!!!

Culturally Conscious!!!
Ok, I guess I am going to weigh in on this prostitution thing…
First of all let me say that years from now prostitution will not be a crime… The reason why I say this is because we are quickly moving to a global society… The rest of the world finds this type of stuff sorta backward… Anytime two consenting adults get involved into a sexual encounter, it is personal matter for most of the rest of the world… I lived in Germany for years and travelled throughout Europe… It was initially a culture shock at the difference in lifestyle about sex and nudity but one quickly gets use to it… Just as alcohol was illegal in America for decades but now it is way of life… I believe prostitution will be soon as well…

The United States can be very hypocritical at times because prostitution is legal here in this country in Nevada… It is like drinking alcohol on the corner… Yes alcohol is legal but just not on the corner, at least not now. But when I was a kid it was quite common to see men drinking in public places… Hummmmmm!!!

Now since I have gotten that disclaimer out of the way,,,
Let’s talk Culture…
Prostitution is as much a part of our culture as Wal-mart… It is as common as fast food…
As a matter of fact, a lot of these catering services and corporate gift businesses are really covers for prostitution… And don’t think that men are the only ones looking at the menu… Women order up men and women as frequently as men do… It’s just that two women going to the bathroom together is not uncommon…

To me what is good for the goose is good for the gander… I know there are a lot of women out there thinking, “wow, why didn’t I land that big fish???” But culturally, where there is a “Rat,” there is a “Cat” somewhere… What am I saying??? “The two go together like a hand and glove…
Now, when looking at these situations one can’t help but see the destinction between the haves and the have nots???
The haves, as hypocritical as they can be, always take the high ground… They say things like, “how could he???” Or “What was he thinking???” All the time thinking to themselves, “Ok did I handle my business right or am I going to be next???” And like I said this is not gender unique… This is gender common…

I dated a woman before who began to tell me how she used a catering/restaurant business to cover for prostitution… I was shocked because first of all she did not look the type… But as she said, “Every woman is a prostitute it just depends on who they call “John!”” Dahhhhhhhh!!!!
Now whether I agree or not is a different matter, but one thing is true there are a lot of women out here working as “Part Time Prostitutes” to help pay the bills…
This woman that used catering as a cover for prostitution also catered to a PA congressman… The why is, that is where the money is… Another reason for going after these high level candidates is discretion… These people are very discrete… This is necessary for a long time relationship… Lastly, the prostitute knows that she will always be protected from prosecution because if worst comes to worst, she can make a plea deal to be states’ witness against this person…

So I believe that this situation is more about the “Rat” than the “Cat…”
I believe the state was about bringing down the “Rat” and the “Cat” was just the fangs used to do this… But if you are going after one high level candidate then what about all the rest… It really ain’t fair just to get one “Fat Rat” and not get them all… I am sure if you began to look into the dealling of most of the high level people of government you will find many indiscretions on both sides of the house… I use to think why this PA congressman would risk everything to be with a prostitute? I believe from talking to this lady is because it was easy… I believe this woman who was young at the time, had a catering business, and easy to engage with very little risk…
I also believe that most men as well as myself believe that what two consenting adults do sexually between themself is personal…
Now let’s get deep…
This is a obviously signs of the times… The powers that be will be peeking into all our personal lives and holding it against us… I have a question, what about the terrorist… What about the illegals who live in plain sight… If the feds can catch a person like this “Fat Rat” who knows the game, which means he had to be a hard person to catch… Then why not the terrorist who should not know the game as well… And if moving around that low sum of money gets the banks attention then banks are looking at almost all transactions… Terrorist should never be able to move money around at all then that easy anymore…

Well, that is my spill…
I hope that we as a Nation realize that hard times causes people to do things that maybe they would not do if times were better… Many of the women that get involved in “Part Time Prostitution” are those who believe that it is a matter of “supply and demand…”

“If you smell a “Rat,” There is a “Cat” Somewhere!!!

Leave a Reply

