“Pres. Obama: “I am Broke as Hell and I am not going to take it anymore!!!””

Wow… 
This stuff just gets more and more exciting everyday…  Let’s get right at it…  There are two very powerful lines from movies that recently has gotten me fired up…  Art is representing life…  The first line is from the recent Samuel L. Jackson rant on abc, which I have been screaming every since: “I am Broke as Hell and I am not going to take it anymore…” 

Wow…
That is a very powerful line…  It is a vibe that vibrates throughout my very being…  It  is a battle cry…  It is a mantra like “we shall overcome…”  It is something of an intangible tangible…  It is a starting point for those of the millions upon millions of us who can feel this vibe deep down in our very soul; as a cry for comfort.  But (first big but in the room) it is more than that; “it is marching orders” for US(A) to say as Pres. Obama said in his campaign;
“Not this time,
not this year!!!” 
We must become our own “Stimulus!!!”  
We must start a movement for “Change to eradicate this “Broke Spirit” that has a large chunk of this people bound… 
Who are we waiting for???  
We are the people we have been waiting for and now it is time to be “Unbroke!!!”

I have been blasting it on Twitter every since the movie came on; we can do this, “Yes we can!!!”  We can overcome unemployment by becoming our employment…  We can overcome our “No-01K” by investing our money into each other where then we can get 25, 50, 75, and 100% return… 

Why not become our own stimulus and cooperate instead of incorporate…  With cooperation we can build wealth together…  Then we become the Getty’s or the Rockefeller’s by our names; the Jacobs’s and the Williams’s and the Jones’s… 
What are we waiting for??? 
Now the time for waiting is over… 
We gave the status qua their chance to help us but (great big but in the room) all they tell us – Be patient or wait… 
As Pres. Obama said, “We must move with the urgency of now…”  Tomorrow may be too late… 
It is up to US(A) to eradicate this spirit of  “Broke” and renew a   spirit of  wealth and prosperity in this Nation abroad… 

Wow…  Now that’s the American way… 
Yes we have an immigrant problem and we are the solution to that… When we rise to our rightful place, we will need someone to cut our grass, take care of our children, and walk the dog…  You see, feeling the vibe gives us drive to overcome the hold of this “brokeness” and unbroke it!!! 
It benefits all of us…

I have made a promise that starting after I heard the war cry, “I was going to make a change…”  I started listening to Mike’s song, “man in the mirror…”

 

This is a powerful song that speaks to this situation and time…  We have the power within  us to overcome anything but (yes, another big but) we must do as Mike said, First look at the man in the mirror and make a change… 
What change??? 
Change our way of thinking… 
A tweetie said yesterday that “one can put a thousand to flight, but two can put ten thousand to flight…” 
Now that’s  power!!!

The “Unbroke Movement”  has already started…  I have followers on twitter who feel like I do and are moving with me to “Unbroke this Brokeness”  that we live with everyday… 
It is up to us… 
We truly are the  ones we have been waiting for… 
Because:

“We are Broke as Hell and we aint going to take it anymore!!!”

Wow…  This is some exciting stuff…
There is also some other lines  from the movie “The Departed” that shines a light on the “Unbroke Movement!!!” 
The lines are the ones that the Jack Nickelson  character said:

Frank Costello: I don’t want to be a product of my environment. I want my environment to be a product of me. Years ago we had the church. That was only a way of saying – we had each other.  http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0407887/quotes

Wow…

That’s powerful… 
These are the words we must use to accomplish the mission we have  before US(A)…  We as a people can and we will do it through the “Unbroke Movement!!!” 
We will not be a product of  our environment, but (big gotta make a change but in the room) we will make our environment a product of us… 
“Yes, we can!!!”
“Yes, we will!!!”
Wow…
If you feel me and you want to be the head; no longer the tail…  Then go to twitter and follow us @ Cconscious…  We are the

“Unbroke movement!!!”

And hola back at me: “I am broke as hell and I aint going to take it anymore!!!”  This mean you are no longer going to sit back and wait for something no one is going to give you…   This means you are going to take action by joining the movement to be “Unbroke!!!”  It is together that we can accomplish anything…

Who should get on board???  The black man and the white man and he asian man and all mankind that is tired of  being “Broke!!!”   Join the “Unbroke movement!!!”  Lets change our world!!!

Do you feel me…

I know you do…

Let me hear you say, “Yes we can!!!”

“Pres. Obama: “I am Broke as Hell and I am not going to take it anymore!!!””

 

Leave a Reply

