“Pres. Obama: “The Audacity of “Worthy Expectations!!!””

Wow…
There is a lot going on, so let’s get right too it…

Check it:  What’s up with Sarah Palin accusing the “Press of the charge of a manufactured  “Blood Libel…”” 

“Within hours of a tragedy unfolding, journalists and pundits should not manufacture a blood libel that serves only to incite the very hatred and violence they purport to condemn,” Mrs Palin said
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-us-canada-12176503

Wow…
Palin had the audacity to use the phrase ” incite the  very hatred and violence…”    I see that she understands the power of words and the effects that they can have on a person…   So if the press is guilty then, so is she…   Culturally speaking, we have dealt  with these loonies from OK to Columbine even until now, therefore it is “time-out”  for not pointing the finger…  Someone is responsible and it is up to US(A) to say enough is enough…  So if it is not Sarah Palin or Beck or Rush, then who is the cause???  

This is the question that we must ask ourselves…  

Either way, let’s not let this question; this time,  go unanswered…
I hope you can feel me on this or  “WE WILL” visit this event again and again in this country… 

Wow…

What a speech by Pres. Obama…
I believe this is His finest moment to date…  I know we will be witnessing the “State of the Union Address” in the very near future, therefore it was very appropriate for Pres. Obama  to go to Az to personally address this horrible tragic event…   I was greatly moved when the President made reference to a quote that was written on the side of Kristina’s baby picture which said, “I hope you jump in rain puddles…”   The President said, “If there is rain puddles in heaven, Kristina is jumping in rain puddles…”    This statement was  so moving that it was almost unbearable to listen too…  

Wow…

So I salute you President Obama…   I thank God that he has prepared you “for such a time as this…”   I have heard you loud and clear that we are to honor those who lost their lives,especially little Kristina, by coming together to create an “Expectation for America” worthy of a childs hopes, dreams, and aspirations…      

Wow…

I heard you Mr. President and I hope the likes of Sarah Palin, Rush, and Beck also heard you…  I hope that every politician who ever uttered a negative – hateful remark toward another politician of this great nation, rethink any hateful rhetoric that has been so widely used in the past…  It is time to come together and build a greater nation instead of being divisive and destructive agent of  our democracy… 

Yes, Democracy… 

It is this unique ideology that we call Democracy that the world envy so much…    So let us not forget this uniqueness that makes US (A) – Americans…  
I hope you can feel me on this… 
I am sure you do…

Wow…

In the words of  a not-yet famous man – Me; “We are not who we say we are, we are who we be…”   I hope from this day forward, we the people of the United States of America purpose in our hearts to “Be” true and proud American…  

Wow…

I hope you can feel me on this matter…
And together I hope we can answer the question proposed in this blog by saying in a loud voice,

“Yes we can!!!”

“Pres. Obama: “The Audacity of  “Worthy Expectations!!!””

Leave a Reply

