“Pres. Obama: The Audacity of Donald Trump!!!”

Wow…
This is some really serious stuff…
There is a lot to get too, so let’s get right at it…
Historically Speaking:  Business men have never made great presidents…  Through-out our history it has been more politicians and  war heroes that became great presidents…  “I believe  Pres. Obama thinks like a business man but (first big phat but in the room) acts like a politician…”    That said, “I believe it is time for him to think like a politician and act like a business man…”
Wow…
That brings me now to what “Donald Trump” said on the “Reilly Factor…

O’REILLY: Well, what do you do about it?
TRUMP: You stay and protect the oil and you take the oil and  you take whatever is necessary for them and you take what’s necessary for us and  we pay our self back $1.5 trillion or more. We take care of Britain, we take  care of other countries that helped us and we don’t be so stupid.
You know, we’re the only country and if you look at wars over the years and I  study wars, OK? My whole life is a war. You look at wars over the years. A  country goes in, they conquer and they stay. We go in, we conquer and then we  leave. And we hand it to people that we don’t even know. Now, who are the people  that are going to be running Iraq? The person that hates the United States the  most will be running Iraq. So, in a nutshell, we go in, we take over the second  largest oil fields and we stay.
O’REILLY: So you’re going to take over the Iraqi…
TRUMP: I don’t want to hand — well, I’m not going to  hand it back to Iran. That I can tell you. Don’t smile.
TRUMP: I will stop. They will not have a nuke. Look,  our weak president that kisses everybody’s ass is in more wars than I’ve ever  seen.
Yes, the Don talked some really “nasty trash” about Pres. Obama – especially the part about the Pres. being weak and kissing ass…  That is some really nasty stuff…  Even though I don’t agree with Mr. Trump, I must agree with his right to say it…  This is why this country is  called “America – the greatest nation on the planet… ”  We, the  people of USA, can say these kinds of “nasty things” about our leader and not be afraid to be be-headed or imprisoned on bread and water for life…
Wow…
Now this is some very wild stuff…
The “Don”  did not bit his lip – just like a wealthy business man…
As I said before,  I don’t agree with Mr. Trump on the Pres. being “Weak or a Kiss-ass…”    I believe that Pres. Obama has a very unique strength that makes him appear weak but (big fat don’t confuse appearances with weakness but in the room) appearances can be misleading…  In the military, this is called a strategy or tactic…   Mr. Obama knows his strength and does an excellent job sticking to his guns…

That said, I must say that I do agree with “Don Trump” on his statement he made that we should re-invade Iraq to secure our trillion of dollars we left there…
I have tweeted this on more than one occasion…
I want someone to tell me why we did not require payment  for our involvement in  “Iraqi Freedom” in oil…
Wow…
As a business man, Mr. Trump understands one thing – Money…
Oil is Money…
Do we need the money back that we invested in Iraq???
The answer to that question is simple…
Yes!!!
Yes!!!
Yes!!!

Wow…
I feel the same way about our involvement in the war in Libya…
We have over 35 billion dollars of Ghadaffi’s money which we should use to pay for the cost of war…
Also if we have more involvement in the war in Libya, we should also require them to repay us in oil…   This is the one thing I strongly agree with “Donald Trump” about…
Do you feel me???
I hope you do…
Wow…
So, I am saying again, Pres. Obama or anyone please tell me why we are not re-invading Iraq for the re-investment that was left there???
Also, why we don’t use Ghadaffi’s money to pay for our involvement in the Libya campaign???
Wow…
This is some really exciting stuff…
I am sure you agree…
I know you feel me…
What are our other options…
Well, we could “Tax the Church” to balance our budget…
How do you feel about that???
I didn’t think so…
“Pres. Obama: The Audacity of Donald Trump!!!”

Leave a Reply

