“Pres. Obama: The Audacity of “Another Lover!!!””

Wow…

This is some really exciting stuff on the political horizon, so let’s get right at it…  It appears that Pres. Obama’s “Mr. Nice Guy” approach to politics is not very attractive in this political arena…  Pres. Obama ran on the concept that “this is a United States of America;” which makes for a great speech but (first big phat it aint working but in the room) it aint working…   I believe that Pres. Obama’s accomplishments out weigh his detractors truths about him but (big phat appearances aint everything but in the room) the way things appear is not always the way things truly are…  

Wow…  This is some wild stuff…  So the question comes to mind; “why is it that the Republicans and the T-Party members are not in need of the same things that the rest of  US(a) are in need of???”  It reminds me of  a situation I experienced with a previous lover – everything that I tried to do to impress her fell on deaf  ears and a waning heart…  Just as Pres. Obama, I pondered over much time the solution to my problem until I met a wise old homeless man who enlightened me about what he called “the illusion of appearances…”   As I passionately cried my eyes out about how nothing I did connected with my lover, this old homeless guy said to me, “it is not you that has the problem, it is your lover that has another lover…”  Wow… This tid bit of information was quite enlightening…   Therefore I surmised that it was never the things I did that was not working but (big fat another lover but in the room) it was simply the fact that my lover had another lover…  Wow…  So my lover did not respond to my advances and dainties because they were not adequate or enticing but ( big phat another lover but in the room) simply because all of her needs had already been met…  So what does this has to do with Pres. Obama alienation of affection from the Republican/T-Party???   Well it is quite simple, they have another lover and they don’t need what the President is offering… 

Wow… 

So how does this political phenom work???  Well lemesee – it all boils down to money and it seems that no-one from the Reps or the T-party have a need for money thus no – compromise…  You see if someone needs something from then they are willing to compromise to get what they can…  So why is it that these people – the Reps and the T-Party don’t need money???  Oh could it be that they have another lover that is financing them with much wealth as long as they do not work with Pres. Obama???  Hummmmmmmm!!!  So the questions remains: who is this other lover and where did He get all this money???    Well one thing we do know is that where-ever the money is where the lover is…  So how do we find this person???  Well maybe we cannot find the person but (big we can find the source of the money but in the room) we can find the source of the money – it is simple – “where are we missing money???”   Oh, the Bush administration cannot account for over a Trillion dollars in moneys…  Well that sounds like a pretty big lover to me…

Wow…  Some exciting stuff, huhhhhhhh????
Pres. Obama must realize that he will never get the Reps/T-Party to respect him because they have another lover or benefactor who is paying them very well to not compromise…  So what is the president’s only recourse???  I must reflect back to this old homeless guy who hit me up for a few buck for the answer to my question: “how do I handle the other lover syndrome???”  After giving the old dude a hand-out he enlightened me of the intricacies of another lover persuasiveness… 

Basically he said,  “stop playing the game…”   

Wow…  This was so profound…  What do you mean, “I replied…”   He said, “What she does or does not do only affects you when you play the game…”   Wow…  So, I stopped playing the game… 

What I saying, Pres. Obama should simply stop playing the game…  As president he has the unique ability to put the Reps/T-party in check by simple doing completing what Pres. Bush started…  Pres. Bush said that Iraqi oil would pay for the Iraqi war…  So Pres. Obama is obligated to follow-thru on that order…  Also Pres. Bush sent billions if not trillion of American dollars over to Iraq to rebuild infrastructure and to payoff tribal leaders which we cannot account for – so why aren’t we tracking down those serial numbers to that currency???  And most importantly,  the other lover must go…  He is a tyrant and an anti-government foe…  Discommunicate with him and cut him off…

Wow… This is some serious stuff….

I hope you can feel me on this….

It is like the old saying, “you can’t feed a man who has already eaten….”   It appears to me that the Reps are being fed from another lover other than our government…

Wow… 

Do you feel me???

I know you do…

“Pres. Obama: The Audacity of “Another Lover!!!””

Leave a Reply

