Black People and people of color are entitled to equal protection from harassment on State and Federal roads.

On Dec 9, 2014  at approx. 7:09pm a

UPS truck (plate#ZD-5098) entering NC 421 North bound from US 85 exit ramp 126B; pulled up very close behind my vehicle with their headlights on bright – high beam…

I was in the right lane of travel; my speed was 60 mph which is 5 miles over the posted speed which is why I was so surprised how fast this commercial vehicle was traveling…

I thought the UPS big truck driver would get over right a way to the left lane but he did not so I moved over to the left lane then the big truck pulled over right behind me at approx. a car link behind me with his head lights on bright…

Not sure why the driver was driving so erratically and so close to me with blinding high beams on… I began slowing down because the posted speed limit dropped to 45mph; this driver almost ran me over…

This is just one more example of how this group use big company truck to harass with highbeam lights and driving very close to my vehicle… This is still America and these are still DOT roads and black people and people of color pay road taxes every time we get a license, and drive a vehicle therefore Black People and people of color are entitled to equal protection from harassment on State and Federal roads; otherwise why do we pay taxes…

Leave a Reply

