Terrorist actions of this Highway Terrorist group…

wow… The definition of the word Terrorist is the use of violence and intimidation in the pursuit of political aims…  The FBI defines Terrorist as Involve violent acts or acts dangerous to human life that violate federal or state law…  The actions of this group are identical to these definitions which is the reason for this title – Terrorist actions of this Highway Terrorist group…

Again my day started with me driving south on Elm Street to East Lee Street with Permanent Tag 35498v blasting me with High Beams… It is the way these Highway Terrorist harass black people and people of color…

So for the last four days I have left for work and to return home at different times to prove that this well organized group is tracking my every movement… They know exactly when I leave my building, what route I take, and where I stop along the way… Any group of people that has access to my cell, computer, cameras in my building, and can track me along NC421/87 are more technically connected than the FBI and that is as dangerous as any foreign terrorist group today…

This group control the roads and they have plenty of allies who work for major companies i.e. UPS truck drivers (had his bright light on and refused to dim them), PWC, and I actually believe several Police Officers and Sheriffs… I will give you an example, there is a small pick up truck (Tag# PTR 4111) on NC87N cross street HM Cagle Dr. at McDonalds has been broken dowm there for at least two weeks… It is a hazard, especially at night… Why wouldn’t they have it towed away??? Maybe it serves this groups agenda for it to be an obstacle to cause a wreck… They use high beam lights at night to blind who they are harassing to blind them with what has to be to cause them to wreck or have an accident… Tonight I took a walk in downtown Greensboro NC and was totally inundated with blinding high beam lights…  I am not insinuating that a majority of any of these companies/agencies are involve but a minority few shines a negative light on the majority…  

The people who I approached about their high beam lights lied and said their lights were not on high beam when another person also acknowledged that their lights were on high beam… I took several minutes of video of blinding headlights in my face which is very dangerous even for walkers… I write these updates to inform and expose the terrorist actions of this Highway Terrorist group… The government and local law enforcement appear sleep at the wheel about the actions of this group… I am asking the government to launch a task force against these domestic terrorist…

Leave a Reply

