“Could This Domestic Terrorist Group Be Fleecing US(a) of Our American Way of Life???”

Wow…  Some very interesting stuff  has taken place this week, so lets get right at it…  I have been harassed – per the definition by of Terrorist – physically with blinding high beam headlights in my eyes; emotionally by what appears to be a sign with a guy driving a Matthew Casket Truck and another man in a pickup truck with the NRA all over it…  Be it intentional or not, it reinforces my belief that this well organized group is out to Terrorize and to cause harm toward black people and people of color…  

One of the tactics they use is to systematically track a vehicle, either by tracking the person’s cell phone or by placing some type of tracking device on the vehicle or by using the built in manufacture tracking devise; Either way, this is a violation of my (or any citizen) civil rights and rights of privacy…  No one in America should have to be subject to harassment on a Federal Highway or State Road…  

There are two huge Federal and State road projects in full production right now on NC421 near Sanford NC and NC 87 in Fayetteville NC which is All Of US(s) Funds but CITIZENS are still subject to harassment and intimation on these roads…  

WHERE ARE THE HIGHWAY PATROL???  

The Highway Patrol Officers all go to a central training center and then assigned a stretch of Highway/road outside of their place of domicile…  The local Sheriff is just that local which leads them to be more subject to influence of their local community people…  My Senior Tactical Officer, when I went to NC National Guard OCS in 1989 on Fort Bragg, NC, was a State Trooper…  Most of the Cadre was in Law Enforcement at some level and I myself was in Law Enforcement at NCA&TSU under Chief Daughtry…  

There were no Black and White – just Army – Whoaaaaa….  

Some of my fondest memories of Fort Bragg were over shadowed this week when this group tried wreck me with a white utility work truck (tag#EN6223)  pulling a (water tank) trailer without tail lights or tags driving on Bragg Blvd right outside Fort Bragg gates between Butner and Honeycutt…  When I was in OCS the speed limit (50 mph) was strictly enforced  and now there is no limit to how fast the agents of this Domestic Terrorist Group will drive through there to cause mayhem…  Fort Bragg, NC must have LOST ITS Military Bearing or something???  Back in the day, no post commander would put up with this kind of stuff…  Maybe the 5th Special Forces Group motto ISN’T ANYMORE – De Oppresso Liber which “to free from oppression…”  I am just saying…  

Lets analyze this group’s tactics using the Science of Observation…  First and Foremost, they are very organized to be random people; they act more like ex/present military personnel…  I am sure that a lot of the pones they use are just following orders; they break ranks which exposes the group…  Secondly, they are highly technical which is how they hack into cell phones, computers, and vehicles – to start the air conditioner, start the vehicle, and track track it…  Thirdly, they must be highly funded – Klonies aren’t cheap; they aint loyal either…  

So the questions remain, what is this Domestic Terrorist group’s source of funding, secondly what is their mission, and finally who is behind them???  Most Terrorist groups ultimate purpose is to bring down a Nation…  

Hummmmm???  

Lets explore possible funding options – where is the best place to steal money???  

LMS, because it appears they are Highway Terrorist they are probably being funded by causing accidents then fleecing the insurance company with fraudulent claims…  Secondly, along highways and state roads are convenient stores that sell lottery tickets and scratch offs – which as technologically savvy as this group is could systematically take out all the winning scratch-offs and fleece the lottery system by having their klonies  cash them in for a cut of the winnings…  Who would know except the store owners and they aint going to tell because they be getting their cut too…  Now everybody know that all this extraction is all done with the “Science of Observation” which some people don’t believe in, but everything we know today is based on observation…

I witnessed an accident in Tennessee once while driving my big wheel truck in which people that were not even involved in the accident got into the wrecked van with the severely injured driver…  I couldn’t believe what I was seeing but I guess it happens more often as I know…  This tacticThe scratch offs seem to never have winners of any significant amount here where stores in Atlanta ordinary citizens won everyday… I personally don’t play the lottery but I know(n) several people who do(did)…  

Here again using the Science of Observation, I don’t know why this group recently started to target me except for the fact that I write about politics in this Blog…  In 2009 – 2011 I traveled NC421/87 on a regular basis in an old 83 BMW without any problem… Just recently after I called 911 while driving behind a reckless drive did this crap start…  Up until then I did not give a hoot about these people…  I don’t play the lottery and I don’t drive excessively fast so how do I fit into there mission statement; I don’t have a clue… If they don’t like the fact that I speak highly of Pres. Obama on my political blog – freedom of speech is my 1st amendment right…  I also have a right to privacy which include not being tracked or spied on or followed or harassed…  

I hope this blog shines a bright high bim light on this, what by definition is a Domestic Terrorist group, because this is America and we the people deserve to live free from tyranny and fear…  We the people of these United States also shouldn’t be fleeced by this group causing high accident rates which increases the cost of insurance which results in a higher cost of everything – Food, clothes, merchandise and you name it, it will cost more…  They also shouldn’t be allowed to milk the lottery system – those funds are ear-marked for schools…  Not to mention, Accidents kill people…  We live in America not Syria or baghdad…  

This is not the sixties where a white woman is shotgunned as she drives down an Alabama Road fighting for the Civil Rights of others…  It’s because Mrs Viola Liuzzo gave her life that generations of Americans can ride the roads and highways of this country without fears…  She did not die in vain…  

As Pres. Obama has said, on countless occasions,

“This is not a black America or a White America, this is the United States of America…”  

The Republic belongs to the people not a select few…  

I am just saying…

 

 

Leave a Reply

