Wow, its getting crazy out there when a 55 yoa man has to weary about a Walmart Employee chasing him around the Parking Lot…

The FBI should investigate this sit as part of a larger sit… I believe this woman was apart of this Klan – Like group… They are easy to identify – they always act strange… They drive and walk without purpose…

Culturallyconscious's Weblog

Wow, its getting crazy out there when a 55 yoa man has to weary about a Walmart Employee chasing him around the Parking Lot…  I have heard of being followed by a Walmart employee in the store which I think is wrong but I was followed by a young white female Walmart employee around the Walmart/Sams Parking Lot @ 2:00 am and down the street with her headlights on bright (NCTag#CDH8602) to the sheets…

As a 55 yoa black man this was scary because I didn’t know her intentions… I made several maneuvers to get away from her but every turn I made she made…
I just sent in a complaint to Walmart for an explanation as to why their employee apparently drove at a high speed to chase me in her burgundy car…

Wow, its getting crazy out there when a 55 yoa man has to weary about a…

View original post 18 more words

Leave a Reply

