“Pres. Obama: I am a 55 year old Black Political Blogger Under attack for speaking “Truth to Power” about the unjust murders of unarmed black men by evil white Police…”

I am a 55 year old Black Political Blogger Under attack for speaking “Truth to Power” about the unjust murders of unarmed black men by evil white Police; and of course supporting Pres. Obama…

I feel like my life is in danger…
I have been a political blogger (www.culturallyconscious.wordpress.com) for eight years blogging about 
injustices targeted toward black people and President Obama…  I have been harassed by a klandish organization for several years which I have blogged about several times over the last eight years; read them and you too will see how these guys operate…  I have had to call 911 several times while driving the highways in a big truck and in a POV because they harassed me trying to wreck me… I alerted highway patrol/DOT while driving through Midland TX. in 2007 in a big truck and several times outside Hattiesburg Ms. and the back roads of Va…  They stop for a while but never for long…  

Now I believe they are trying to chronically poison me where I live with pesticide/herbicide…  I will be sitting at my table then began to smell toxic fumes then immediately get symptoms of stomach cramps, throat burns, dizziness, burning of eyes, and lung irritation…  I had the same problem in my previous residence but it was an old apartment so I thought it could have been bad pipes; but they have followed me to this more secure building where they have been harassing me for over a year and a half now trying ruin my quality of life and disrupt my sleep…  

I fear for my life now and believe they are trying now to kill me like recent killings of other bloggers around the world and those who exercise their first amendment right – freedom of speech…  When I moved into this more secure building I thought I would be away from them but I believe they rented all the apartments around me to be able to harass me at will…  I have reported their activity to local, state, and Federal law enforcement as a record to document and track their tactics…  I was told to buy a security camera and sensor equipment to record their tactics but I can’t afford them…

Now I am afraid for my life… I have been suffering from sleepless nights, anxiety, higher blood pressure than usual, dry mouth, chills, lung irritation, stomach cramps, eye irritation, and burning in my throat…  My brother who stay with me had GI bleed last year which I believe is a direct result of this organized attempt to silence a democratic pro-black blogger through chronic poisoning…  I need a safe house/a safe place to live where I am protected from these criminals and wont become another victim blogger… 

Blogging is my 1st amendment right… I am not going to give in to these domestic terrorist because I am a Proud American Citizen, a twenty year Reservist, a former University Police Officer, a Tax payer, and A Child of God (ACOG)…  I have the right to “GO-BE-DO whatever I choose…
So my back aint bent over but I do need help with a safe house…  I need to feel safe so my quality of life will get better and I can get a good night sleep…

Wow…  You know these cowards might be also targeting blacks and not just black Bloggers; so this could be the reason they are so against Pres. Obama’s Affordable Health Care Act…  I got really sick in August 2014 which I thought was due to heat but now I believe it could have been due to a weakened body because of chronic poisoning…  I went to the doctor and all my blood work numbers came back out of sorts…  I had a severe headache that persisted for months…  I was very weak and my blood pressure was extremely elevated…  My Doctor didn’t understand why my numbers were so out but he treated me for heat exhaustion…  I lost a job because I could not go back to work…  Thank God I had insurance with that job…  Obama care gives poor black people coverage WHICH COULD DISCOVER THAT SOME BLACK DEATHS ARE NOT FROM NATURAL CAUSES but due to an organized effort to kill or severely degrade Black people quality of life…  There have been several strange deaths here where I live…  Anyone who will try to wreck me or anyone does not like Obama Care because at the first sign of sickness, black people can go to the doctor…  

I am very serious about this because when I lost that job I also lost my health insurance and can’t afford Obama Care in North Carolina because they don’t subsidize…  This is a real problem for me because I need to go see a doctor now…

I am just saying…  Check out my blog (www.culturallyconscious.wordpress.com) to see how many times I have blogged about being harassed by this very organized domestic terrorist Klandish group…

“Pres. Obama: I am a 55 year old Black Political Blogger Under attack for speaking “Truth to Power” about the unjust murdered of unarmed black men by evil white Police…”

One Response to ““Pres. Obama: I am a 55 year old Black Political Blogger Under attack for speaking “Truth to Power” about the unjust murders of unarmed black men by evil white Police…””

Leave a Reply

