***FREEDOM OF SPEECH IS UNDER ATTACK BY A RACIST KLANDISH GROUP OF DOMESTIC TERRORIST***

***FREEDOM OF SPEECH IS UNDER ATTACK BY A RACIST KLANDISH GROUP OF DOMESTIC TERRORIST***

I have had issues in Ga., SC., and Tx. in the past, where I had to call the Attorney General’s office… In each case, the person that answered my complaint sound very concerned and professional like a lawyer or Law Enforcement… I was shock at the LACK OF CONCERN I heard in the voice of the woman who took my complaint today that someone is harassing me with the intent to cause me physical harm…   I hope she takes my concern seriously because BLOGGERS HAVE RECENT BEEN KILLED for making their opinions known… I must admit that she did not seem very concerned that I am a 55 year old black Political Blogger who believe my life is in danger… She told me to file a complaint and they would call my landlord…

THIS IS NOT “SATISFACTORY BECAUSE BLOGGERS HAVE BEEN KILLED – IT’S A VERY SERIOUS MATTER…”  

“BLACK LIVES MATTER…”

Here is the complaint I filed at the NC Attorney General’s Office today…

I am a 55 year old black Political Blogger (www.culturallyconscious.wordpress.com-I DID NOT PROVIDE THIS LINK FOR ADVERTIZEMENT, BUT AS EVIDENCE OF MY CLAIM) I know that I am being targeted and harassed because management told me no-one else here has my complaints…
This has greatly DEGRADED MY QUALITY OF LIFE AND MY HEALTH severely…
I have great fear for my safety now…
PLEASE TAKE THIS COMPLAINT SERIOUS…
I have a First Amendment Right to be able to blog free with out the fear of harm…
I have lived at this apartment building for four years…
For two and one half years I did not have any problem out of anyone…
Approximately one year and a half ago shortly after new management took over I started being HARASSED…
HARASSED with trash, human waste, vomit, food products, DIRT, and biological waste thrown on my balcony daily…
Harassed with an large amount of dust, smoke, and toxic fumes blown either through holes drilled under my baseboard or under my door or through my balcony door or all at one time…
I don’t know who is doing it but I have pictures, at the request of the landlord, documenting a lot of the incidents…  I don’t know what group of people this is because the trash and debris doesn’t come from the same direction all the time…  TOXIC FUMES HAS CAUSED ME TO HAVE SYMPTOMS LIKE PESTICIDE/HERBICIDE POISONING, which is very alarming to me…

I have spoken to the District management, Local GPD, MS. Billie – NC ATTORNEY GENERAL OFFICE and I have sent a complaint to the FBI…  

I BELIEVE MY LIFE IS IN DANGER BECAUSE I AM A BLACK MALE POLITICal BLOGGER WHO SUPPORTS PRESIDENT OBAMA, THE AFFORDABLE HEALTH CARE ACT, AND BLACK LIVES MATTER…

I HAVE BLOGGED FOR EIGHT YEARS…

I am a twenty year reservist retired – 11 years at NC National Guard unit 5/113 FA Greensboro, NC from 03Mar80 – 07Jul91…  I AM A FORMER NCA&TSU SWORN POLICE OFFICER FROM 1986 – 1989…  I AM A TAXPAYER…  I am an American Citizen…

Wow…  It is astonishing to me how in 2015 a black political blogger speaking out about Pres. Obama, Obama Care, and black lives matter is being attack by a racist klandist domestic terrorist group…  This group is a huge threat to the American way of life because they are well financial, all ages, use (paid) people from all walks of life to hide behind, and are wide spread…  All this makes them dangerous…

Wow…  Dr. King and Dr. Viola Liuzzo gave their lives so all American can live free…  I am requesting everyone who believe in “FREEDOM OF SPEECH and the American way of life” to stand with me to defeat this racist cowards…
Please forward my blog to anyone you know in authority that can help me get Law Enforcement take my case serious…

***FREEDOM OF SPEECH IS UNDER ATTACK BY A RACIST KLANDISH GROUP OF DOMESTIC TERRORIST***

One Response to “***FREEDOM OF SPEECH IS UNDER ATTACK BY A RACIST KLANDISH GROUP OF DOMESTIC TERRORIST***”

  1. Reblogged this on Culturallyconscious's Weblog and commented:

    You all know, I have been under attack by a klandish racist group of people that I believe are hate the my Blog:https://culturallyconscious.wordpress.com/…/freedom-of-spe…/ because I write about Pres. Barack Obama, Affordable Health Care Act, and Black Lives Matter… I was bombarded yesterday by a toxic dust like product even though it rained all day, therefore I know I this toxic dust isn’t coming from the outside… Thank God today I woke up to a GPD parked directly across the street… GPD has been there all morning… There are BIG things happening today that are different from the norm: 1 – Someone came out of my next door apartment who I have never seen… As a matter of fact I have only seen three different people come out of that apartment in months… As I said, yesterday there are more black people walking long the building than I have seen in months… A real big difference is that the mail man showed up at 9:30am and drove direct to put mail in our box… The reason why that is strange is because the mail man usually park at the house across the street for a minutes then drive into our parking lot and stay in the lot for 10 – 15 minutes before bringing the mail in around 10:30am… Wow… GPD could be out there for an entirely different reason… No-one from GPD has contacted me, but I pray they took my concerns seriously…

Leave a Reply

