***FREEDOM OF SPEECH IS UNDER ATTACK BY A RACIST KLANDISH GROUP OF DOMESTIC TERRORIST***

***FREEDOM OF SPEECH IS UNDER ATTACK BY A RACIST KLANDISH GROUP OF DOMESTIC TERRORIST***

Bishop, I put on my blog that the only place I could get any rest was in my bathroom well tonight  just before laying down I got spread toxic dust in right in my mouth through a hole in the wall in my bathroom…  I got nauseated, stomach cramps, and diarrhea…

called 911 …
GPD came out did look around, saw the evidence but without an assailant nothing they can do… 

I did not get any rest the of entire night because it was pipes knocking and sound like something big starting up which caused my vent  to suck air hard…  It was like they could see me because every time I got up to see where the noise was really coming from it would stop…  This went on until 4:00am and for some reason it just stopped…  I am writing so if something happens to me the world will know this middle age political black blogger’s  story… 

I need your prayers and help with a sanctuary…

***FREEDOM OF SPEECH IS UNDER ATTACK BY A RACIST KLANDISH GROUP OF DOMESTIC TERRORIST***

Leave a Reply

