“ACOG… Ms. Loretta Lynch, I need the FBI to look at my case… Blogging while a Black man – poisoned to silence…Freedom of Speech still under attack… “

WHY AINT NOBODY LISTENING???

Culturallyconscious's Weblog

IMAG0070Here is a hole I found above my head above the food pantry that was probably used for video and pollutant dispenser… I stuck this tie wrap in it because it is on the ceiling which made it hard to see from the floor…

I always knew there had to be a hole somewhere directly above my head as a video and/or dispense hole and today I found it…   IMAG0073IMAG0074 I put tape over it to make it useless to the person who is using it to spy on me and/or spray stuff through it…  I took pictures of the hole because these people are very resourceful in filling these holes very quickly to cover their trail but a SIMPLE locator device can easily scan the Floor and/or the walls and Identify exactly where the hole was…  Actually, I can hear someone up there busy repairing that hole right now…

View original post 181 more words

One Response to ““ACOG… Ms. Loretta Lynch, I need the FBI to look at my case… Blogging while a Black man – poisoned to silence…Freedom of Speech still under attack… “”

  1. PLEASE HEAR ME…

Leave a Reply

