Blogging Black… “If I were to remain silent, I’d be guilty of complicity.” ― Albert Einstein

IRRESPECTFUL – THERE IS STILL SOMEONE SPRAYING POISON INTO MY ROOM BECAUSE THE EVIDENCE IS THE PROOF – THE POISON…

Blogging Black…  “If I were to remain silent, I’d be guilty of complicity.”
Albert Einstein

Wow… There is a lot going on…  First please allow me to say that my manager at my apartment building has been the greatest as trying to do everything possible to address my concerns about someone spraying poison into my place through holes in the walls…IMAG0178  IMAG0187 IMAG0186He has ordered my place painted and all the visible holes sealed; as you see in the above pictures…  I agree with him that it is probably not a resident that is doing this but probably someone who has obtained access through fraudulent means… The Greensboro City building inspector came out yesterday and found something that was suspicious to me because I had been complaining about fumes for months and the smoke detector had been tampered with because it had been disconnected…IMAG0278I now believe that someone came into my apartment in the past and tampered with my medicine…  I found it so strange that I kept the containers to be analysed for finger prints…  After what the Greensboro Building inspector uncovered yesterday, I am convinced that someone has been in my apartment at least once; without my permission… IMAG0276  

IRRESPECTFUL – THERE IS STILL SOMEONE SPRAYING POISON INTO MY ROOM BECAUSE THE EVIDENCE IS THE PROOF – THE POISON…

Blogging Black…  “If I were to remain silent, I’d be guilty of complicity.” ― Albert Einstein

IMAG0269

This is poison sprayed in today…

IMAG0270

I have been collecting samples since Nov. 2015 and they all look the same…

I have been keeping Samples officially since 21 Nov. 2104…  The following pictures are of poison that was sprayed in tonight; solid and liquid…  Enough is Enough…  If I have all these samples and after all these repairs they are still being sprayed in here then IMAG0283IMAG0282

This poison came out of the top of my lamp tonight...

This poison came out of the top of my lamp tonight…

IMAG0282

Samples that I have collected since November 2014 and it looks like the same stuff that was sprayed in today, therefore the same MO – the same person(s)…

IMAG0268

Liquid poison on this mat which is why I put it down tonight…

IMAG0281IMAG0288 IMAG0290 IMAG0289 IMAG0281 IMAG0283 I agree with my manager I don’t know who is doing this but he had his maintenance workers seal everything tight and I have air filters at the door so all of this stuff today is being sprayed in from the inside…  And the only way that could happen is through holes some where in the walls, ceillilng, and the floor (or all three) – I don’t know – but the only thing that matters to me is that it is happening and greatly degrading my quality of life…     

IMAG0223

New holes I discovered this morning…

IMAG0219

New holes I discovered this morning…

IMAG0202

New holes I discovered this morning…

IMAG0204

New holes I discovered this morning…

IMAG0201

New holes I discovered this morning…

IMAG0216

New holes I discovered this morning…

Blogging Black… “If I were to remain silent, I’d be guilty of complicity.” ― Albert Einstein IMAG0206IMAG0206 IMAG0203 IMAG0223This is the proof…  The Greensboro building inspector saw the paint job and approved it to be good…  So I have a witness that this place was sealed tight but this morning I awoke to new holes and new spray…  My manager is not convinced that anyone is spraying anything in here but the proof is in the evidence that have blown in here through some hole because it did not come through the door…  IMAG0213IMAG0212IMAG0205IMAG0223

IRRESPECTFUL – THERE IS STILL SOMEONE SPRAYING POISON INTO MY ROOM BECAUSE THE EVIDENCE IS THE PROOF – THE POISON…

Blogging Black…  “If I were to remain silent, I’d be guilty of complicity.” ― Albert Einstein

IMAG0249

New holes I discovered this morning…

IMAG0271

Air Filters at the door because the AC was only repaired two days ago…

IMAG0252

New holes I discovered this morning…

My manager agrees with me that by doing everything we have done to seal every hole then we should have ruled out any way a person could spray anything in but we see that SOMEONE still is spraying this poison in…  The evidence is the new holes, the new poison, and the new liquid poison… IMAG0268 

I don’t know and don’t care how it is getting in; all I know is that it is…  

IRRESPECTFUL – THERE IS STILL SOMEONE SPRAYING POISON INTO MY ROOM BECAUSE THE EVIDENCE IS THE PROOF – THE POISON…

Blogging Black…  “If I were to remain silent, I’d be guilty of complicity.” ― Albert Einstein

I told the manager that I was trying to work with him to resolve this problem by illuminating possible ways in but this did not work and I am the one that is still suffering as a result…  I understand that management does not want to make this into a big case BUT I KNOW FOR SURE THAT SOMEONE HAS BEEN INTO MY PLACE UNAUTHORIZED AT LEAST ONCE IN THE LAST THREE MONTHS AND THAT SOMEONE UNINSTALLED THE SMOKE DETECTOR FRAUDULENTLY…   THEREFORE, THE TIME I WAS COMPLAINING ABOUT FUMES CHOKING ME THE SMOKE DETECTOR WAS NOT EVEN INSTALLED – NO BATTERY AND NOT HARD WIRED…

IRRESPECTFUL – THERE IS STILL SOMEONE SPRAYING POISON INTO MY ROOM BECAUSE THE EVIDENCE IS THE PROOF – THE POISON… 

IMAG0269

Blogging Black…  “If I were to remain silent, I’d be guilty of complicity.” ― Albert Einstein

Enough is Enough…  Mr. Westmoreland’s office has been very cooperative and responded promptly to my request…  The Greensboro Building inspector is a witness that my manager did his best to seal this place up tight…  I called three days ago to speak with the Greensboro Police Chief per advise of Ms Joy Strickland from the Attorney General’s office, but a woman name Yvonne answered the call and never made an appointment for me to talk with the Chief…  I believe I have been patient long enough; I believe I am getting the run around but it is my LIFE and HEALTH on the line…  I spent three days in hospital because of this vicious poison attack; I had never spent a night in any hospital prior to this time as a result of this vicious poison attack…  I have not gone to the local news because this is a criminal assault against me – a matter for LAW ENFORCEMENT…  Per advise from Ms. Joy from the North Carolina Attorney General’s Office; my next call is the mayor’s office…

IRRESPECTFUL – THERE IS STILL SOMEONE SPRAYING POISON INTO MY ROOM BECAUSE THE EVIDENCE IS THE PROOF – THE POISON… 

Blogging Black… “If I were to remain silent, I’d be guilty of complicity.” ― Albert Einstein

My manager does not believe that any one can see in to my apartment but based on the fact that these people are spraying at me and not just randomly; I know they are LOOKING in on me through a hole or the air vent…  There is no way they would know where I am sitting, aim at my food/beverage, or spray fine poison dust on my face…  They come have video of me naked, in the bathroom, or in any private situation – which is a direct violation of my fundamental RIGHT TO PRIVACY…  THis is a horrible thought…  If I were a female, I believe my complaint would have been handled differently by everyone; especially LAW ENFORCEMENT…  Either way, ENOUGH IS ENOUGH…  I am a 55 year old Black man who have been blogging for over eight years…  I don’t have a criminal record, no traffic or parking tickets, have a honorable discharge from the Army Reserves – 11 years right here in C Btry 5th 113 FA on Franklin Blvd, and I was a sworn campus Police Officer at NC A&T SU…  So why can’t I get the Greensboro Police Dept to investigate my complaint by first 1 – open a case, 2 – appointing forensic and detective to my case, and 3 – testing the poison that has been sprayed in to my apartment…  What is the problem???  I am a blogger being attacked for no other reason that I am BLOGGING BLACK…

IRRESPECTFUL – THERE IS STILL SOMEONE SPRAYING POISON INTO MY ROOM BECAUSE THE EVIDENCE IS THE PROOF – THE POISON… 

Blogging Black… “If I were to remain silent, I’d be guilty of complicity.” ― Albert Einstein

Leave a Reply

