First Lady Michelle Obama might be the subject of a Vicious Attack by a Domestic Terrorist Group…

Everyone keeps asking me WHY DID I THINK SOMEONE WOULD BE DOING THIS TO ME??? I HAVE THOUGHT ABOUT THIS AND THE ONLY THING I CAN THINK OF IS THAT I AM ‘BLOGGING BLACK… I HAVE BEEN BLOGGING BLACK FOR EIGHT YEARS… So I went back to review my blogs to see if anything stood out to me that looked strange and there is one post that someone has hit more than any other – https://culturallyconscious.wordpress.com/2012/01/16/first-lady-michelle-obama-the-audacity-of-the-strong-black-woman/ – IT’S THE BLOG ABOUT FIRST LADY MICHELLE OBAMA: THE AUDACITY OF A STRONG BLACK WOMAN… IT APPEARS THAT SOMEONE HAS A FASCINATION WITH THIS BLOG WITH THE PEAK MONTH FEBRUARY 2014 WHICH IS ABOUT WHEN I STARTED GETTING VICTIMIZED… I DON’T BELIEVE IN COINCIDENT; THE FACTS ARE THE FACTS… I BELIEVE THE SECRET SERVICE AND FBI NEED TO LOOK INTO THIS BECAUSE ALLOT ISN’T ADDING UP… IF SOMEBODIES ARE CONSTANTLY LOOKING AT THIS BLOG POST AND STARTED ATTACKING ME AROUND THE SAME MONTH OF THE HIGHEST LOOKS THEN THERE IS SOMETHING TO THIS THAT NEEDS TO BE LOOKED AT…
I AM A PRO-OBAMA, PRO-BLACK LIVES MATTER, AND PRO-DEMOCRATS 56 YEAR OLD BLACK MAN; BLOGGING BLACK…
I am being VICIOUSLY ATTACKED BY THE ENEMY… I am being STALKED, POISONED, AND SPIED on by a person or people that I don’t know in my STUDENT HOUSING APARTMENT… I CALLED THE MAYOR’S OFFICE PER THE ADVICE OF MS JOY STRICKLAND IN THE ATTORNEY GENERAL’S OFFICE AND MAYOR NANCY VAUGHAN IMMEDIATELY CALLED ME BACK… SHE SAID SHE WOULD TALK TO THE CHIEF ABOUT MY COMPLAINT… A GPD DETECTIVE WILSON CALLED YESTERDAY, BUT I AM STILL BEING BOMBARDED WITH WHAT APPEARS TO BE LIQUID AND SOLID PEST CONTROL AND HERBICIDE… I really need someone who has POLITICAL influence to help me get LEGAL SUPPORT AND PHYSICAL PROTECTION… I have been asked several time whether or not I know who was doing this and if I knew my neighbors… I don’t know either one especially my neighbors because I never see them… They could be dead in their apartments and I wouldn’t know it because I never see them…
To my knowledge, the police haven’t done anything yet to find out who is doing this horrible crime… They just assigned a detective but he has not come out to investigate yet…

I have called the NC-FBI, the NC-SBI, and GPD to report this vicious attack…

I AM ACOG PRO-OBAMA, PRO-BLACK LIVES MATTER, AND PRO-DEMOCRATS 56 YEAR OLD BLACK MAN; BLOGGING BLACK…

First Lady Michelle Obama might be the subject of a Vicious Attack by a Domestic Terrorist Group…

Leave a Reply

