“I believe if the FBI had investigated my claim of been attacked by what I believed was a domestic terrorist group, “THE CHARLESTON NINE COULD HAVE BEEN SAVED???””

Wow…  I believe if the FBI had investigated my claim of been attacked, for over a year, by what I believed was a domestic terrorist group  – “THE CHARLESTON NINE COULD HAVE BEEN SAVED???”

I reported my claim to the FBI from the very beginning and documented it all in my blog:  https://culturallyconscious.wordpress.com

Roof could have gotten a gun from anywhere and from anyone on the street, But IF THE FBI HAD INVESTIGATED MY CLAIM OF A DOMESTIC TERRORIST ATTACK; they could have warned black people especially anyone standing up for BLACK LIVES MATTERS, BLACK POLITICAL BLOGGERS, AND BLACK CHURCHES…

As a result of this vicious attack I have suffered greatly – PHYSICALLY, MENTALLY, AND FINANCIALLY…  I BELIEVE THE NEGLIGENCE OF THE FBI IS IN DIRECT VIOLATION OF MY RIGHT TO LIFE, LIBERTY, AND THE PURSUIT OF HAPPINESS JUST AS THEIR NEGLIGENCE DID TO THE CHARLESTON NINE…   

On April 17, 2015 at 10:18 am I posted this blog: “Pres. Obama: Dr. King and Dr. Viola Liuzzo did not give their life for TODAY BLACK LIVES NOT TO MATTER…”  This  was  exactly two months before THE “CHARLESTON NINE” were brutally killed in MOTHER EMANUEL CHURCH…
The Rev. Clementa Pinckney, a South Carolina State Senator, http://www.thestate.com/news/politics-government/politics-columns-blogs/the-buzz/article24839449.html could have been warned by an FBI alert of the following blog I wrote: FREEDOM OF SPEECH IS UNDER ATTACK BY A RACIST KLANDISH GROUP OF DOMESTIC TERRORIST – hopefully causing him to be vigilant and aware…

I HONESTLY BELIEVE IF I HAD NOT DOCUMENTED MY PLIGHT SO MUCH IN MY BLOG: CULTURALLYCONSCIOUS.WORDPRESS.COM – and constantly sending it out on the internet??? 

I believe the FBI is liable to me and the families of the Charleston Nine for pain and suffering…  I am still under attack and in fear of greater retaliation (what is a violation of my civil rights as a whistle blower)… 

April 29, 2015 at 1:55pm, I wrote and posted this blog: “ACOG… Ms. Loretta Lynch, I need the FBI to look at my case… Blogging while a Black man – poisoned to silence…Freedom of Speech still under attack… “

On December 9, 2014, I wrote and posted this blog: “A modern day Klan-like organization whose purpose is to harass, terrorize, and as we see in Ferguson/New York to murder black people…”

On August 15, 2014, I wrote this political blog: “Where is the Justice, Help, and Assistance for EACH of the residents of this poor minority Ferguson community…”

“THE CHARLESTON NINE COULD HAVE BEEN SAVED???”

One Response to ““I believe if the FBI had investigated my claim of been attacked by what I believed was a domestic terrorist group, “THE CHARLESTON NINE COULD HAVE BEEN SAVED???”””

Leave a Reply

