“I believe Ms Sandra Bland was the Target of a “Domestic Terrorist Group…””

Wow…
I believe Ms Sandra Bland was the Target of a “Domestic Terrorist Group…
I believe Sandra Bland​ Sandra Bland​ was being harassed by the same domestic terrorist group that is constantly harassing and TERRORIZING me…
I believe they targeted her because she was standing up BOLDLY for
“BlackLivesMatter​ …”
This group use non-traditional tactics, to harass their target, that hasn’t been seen before in any reported local Law Enforcement cases that is why the FBI should be the agency to investigate…
Their tactics are to degrade their target’s quality of life causing them to be more and more emotionally, spiritually,  and physically drained….

“I believe if the FBI had investigated my claim of been attacked by what I believed is a domestic terrorist group, “THE CHARLESTON NINE COULD HAVE BEEN SAVED???”” https://culturallyconscious.wordpress.com/2015/07/11/i-believe-if-the-fbi-had-investigated-my-claim-of-been-attacked-by-a-what-i-believed-was-a-domestic-terrorist-group-the-charleston-nine-could-have-been-saved/
“I also believe if the FBI had investigated my claim of been attacked by what I believed is a domestic terrorist group, “Ms Sandra Bland” COULD HAVE BEEN SAVED???””
FBI/DOJ – the evangelist who ministered last night at Westa Church mentioned that she was stressed about all the tragic deaths happening all around; and many of US(a) are feeling the same – spiritual, and emotional stress…
We the people of the UNITED STATES OF AMERICA deserve to be able to live out our constitutional rights of “LIFE, LIBERTY, AND THE PURSUIT OF HAPPINESS…”

“I believe Ms Sandra Bland was the Target of a “Domestic Terrorist Group…”

Leave a Reply

