“Hillary Got It Right – Black Lives Matter…”

Wow… This is some really exciting stuff so lets get right at it…
Wow, the REAL Hillary Clinton​ showed up to address the Black Lives Matter​ movement… Hillary is at her best when she is One-on-one and this was handled very well… Hillary was very official, very direct, and very informative in addressing the young group… Dr. King said in 1968 “It may be true that the law cannot make a man love me, but it can keep him from lynching me…” download (1)
https://en.wikiquote.org/wiki/Talk:Martin_Luther_King,_Jr.
IT’S NOT ABOUT CHANGING HEARTS, WHICH MAY NEVER CHANGE, BUT IT IS ABOUT CHANGING LAWS WHICH CAN BE ENFORCED TO CHANGE BEHAVIOR…
Presiding Bishop Charles E. Blake​ said on Sunday “Good advice is very valuable…”
Wow, I believe Hillary Clinton​, like Dr. King gave these young people some good advice; I HOPE THEY HEARD IT… download

https://www.yahoo.com/politics/hillary-clinton-meets-with-black-lives-matter-126999333761.html
Wow… 
Please allow me to go lateral here for a minute – when it comes to question of Hillary’s emails it is my opinion that it all depends on, 
“WHO PUT THE “@” IN ELECTRONIC MAIL???”  
Wow…
Need I say more???
I didn’t think so… 
I am just saying…
Besides if you have Secret Service, there isn’t anything private about your life anyway…
Do you Feel me???
I hope so…
“Hillary Got It Right – Black Lives Matter…”

Leave a Reply

